Family · Travel

TRAVEL : DUMAGUETE CITY 2016

Hey! I am sorry I am late. Hahaha as usual

But I believe in the saying that : It is really better to be late than never! I Thank You

Anyway, this trip should be done right after my travel in Cebu City but due to my time that was completely booked by some things that has really a good impact with my life Hahaha so I have no choice but to fulfill some of them before this.

NOTE : A big NOTE Hahaha, please forgive the tired or Haggard faces of mine. I just love to post a real picture, what I mean is a picture with a true happiness and feelings that was express (Char)

Well, this trip is just a continuation from my Cebu City Travel. After I’ve eaten my breakfast together with my missed cousins and Aunte Dora, we we’re getting ready to our departure for Dumaguete City. But before we arrive to Dumaguete City we will stop first at Car Car City to fetch our Uncle Tata and then we will go to Dumaguete after.

These photos below was us! I want a Hashtags for us! What can you suggest?

The #TeamTenchavez (Nah! sounds boring) or #TeamTenchavezInPink (Sounds too Girlie but we have a not so little boy) or #TeamBoysOverFlower (Hahahaha sounds too tricky )

Anyway, I love the #TeamTenchavezInPink Hahaha sorry little boy

img_20160614_090435.jpg

img_20160614_090456.jpg
These are my cousins! We may have different personality but we still have things in common, aside from being a blood related, Ahem! We love to pose,project,smile and wacky-ing! Hahaha
Leave a Reply

