Dear Diary

Dear Diary 1

As of the moment, I am in the situation of doubt.

Never I’ve imagine that sometimes in my life I will feel this way.

I am a type of person who has a positive thinking and believe that everything has it’s positivism.

I thought life beyond life is as simple as what we could imagine.

But it’s not.

Not a single like that.

Am I being so  negative or it’s just the reality?

You know,

I just wanted one thing,

And that’s to fulfill my dreams and to be successful.

Now, I am still on the process of curiosity.

Life is difficult to deal with. . .

 

ClaireMarie ♥

Leave a Reply

