Thoughts that Counts

Reap

It is during nights like this. . .

I realize that inspite grieving for the past few days, months and even years, I came to a point of acceptance and find light at the end of the tunnel. . .

Everything that was happened was really meant to be happen. Every bit of it is a learning process.

I know there is a purpose why we tend to know new people, making memories with them, the happy times we’ve shared and got engage with them.

And who am I now!?

Given the new perspectives. . .

The strength that was built in my character were fruits I were able to reap from death.

And I thank God for giving me such strength to overcome fears.

Leave a Reply

