The Confession of a Korean Addict

The Confession of a Korean Addict 4

Dear Korea,

Just finished watching Episode 14 of The Descendants of the Sun via Live Streaming of KBS! ๐Ÿ˜‰

And now! When it has only two episodes left, I finally found a Live Streaming of it! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Yey!

How was that!?

Should I congratulate my self, or should I cry then!?

What a life!

๐Ÿ˜

( Without English Subtitle FYI and so I just analyze their doings hahaha )

Yay! At first I was so grateful knowing Yoo Si Jin is alive and the relationship of the Song-Song Team is getting romantic ๐Ÿ˜

Until another mission of YSJ! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Still hoping for a good happenings of the two by the last two episodes of this koreanovela.

Pleaseeeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

