The Confession of a Korean Addict

The Confession of a Korean Addict 3

Dear Korea,

Wew! It’s been 16 Hours since I watched the 13th Episode of The Descendants of the Sun and I still on a process of thinking : What could be happen to Yoo Si Jin (Song Joong-ki), Do the prettiest Dr. Kang Mo-yeon (Song Hye Kyo) will save him?

Oh My God!

I am currently working right now and I just have 15 minutes to go home and so excited how the time is running so fast – my thinking all this day was all about the next Episode 😁

Wew!

This time I’ll find a way to watch the Live Streaming at KBS! 😍

Leave a Reply

