The Confession of a Korean Addict

The Confession of a Korean Addict 2

Lately, I am on a Day Off! It’s Wednesday and wednesday is my Rest Day! And so since I am at home, I did a lot of chores ( And my most likable is the Laundry ) Hahaha and since it’s been a century since I did my Laundry 😁 It makes me so painful and right now I am in pain, my shoulders are in pain. Owww 😳

2:20 Am is the time right now, and even if I felt so sleepy lately, I really couldn’t afford to close my two tired eyes!

And guess why!?

Hahaha

Yah! You are right!

Exactly!

I am!

Hahaha 😍

I am really waiting for the 13th Episode of “The Descendants of the Sun” and I am so proud of it even if I will shout it : ” Hey! People! I am not sleeping ’cause I am waiting for the next episode of Descendants of the Sun!” Hahaha ☺

As of the moment Episide 13 is already available but it’s still Raw, and I need it to have an English Subs.

What to do!?

I am already addicted to Song-Song tandem!

Isn’t they too much of Handsomeness and Prettyness and Cuteness!?

Very!!!

They really have that 500% of Chemistry for each other!

Ooooooh!!!

I remember, as I scrolling my phone awhile ago, I’ve read from a fan also that Descendants of the Sun might be having a Season 2 😍

Is that true!?

Hmmmm!?

Hoping!

It really makes me happier even more to know it!

Well, I think I should stop writing and trying to check again if Episode 13 with English Subtitles is already available.

Hahaha

‘Til next time!

Live.Love.Laugh ❌ Claire Marie

Leave a Reply

